The House of Elyot

What Lies Beneath

Posted on: April 11, 2016

I sometimes try and categorise my work (or tag it, I suppose) according to its predominant theme. The same ones tend to crop up a lot – for me, it’s very much M/f BDSM, but various other kinks muscle in for their moment in the spotlight here and there.

In Advanced Corsetry, the theme is as above, with a dominant older woman (the lesbian corsetiere) thrown in. But just as important – if not more so –  is the garment itself. Sexy underwear is one of my favourite things to write about, particularly with enhancements of the kind mentioned in the story. I often spend an idle half hour browsing lingerie sites – the more expensive and blatantly ‘made for sex’ the better. Little bits and pieces like this…

…beg for a story to be written about them.

I’m interested to hear about other stories inspired by particular items of underwear. Can anyone recommend any – by themselves or others? Let me know – and link, if you like – in the comments.

3 Responses to "What Lies Beneath"

I had one called “Adrienne’s Ironic Lingerie” (“ironic” because crotchless), one called “You in Your Apricot Panties,” and one called “Who’s Been Wearing Aunt Clarissa’s Panties” (about rhumba panties).

Oh, I forgot to link. These can all be read for free at this point, via my website. “Adrienne’s Ironic Lingerie” is in Spark My Moment; “You in Your Apricot Panties” is in The Fabric (appropriately enough); and “Who’s Been Wearing Aunt Clarissa’s Panties?” is in Velvet Laughter.

http://www.jeremyedwardserotica.com/SMM.html

Fabulous – thank you, Jeremy!

Leave a Reply

Book of the Month

