The House of Elyot

Kinky Girls Welcome

Posted on: February 20, 2011

The Xcite anthology Kinky Girls appeared on the shelves recently, so if you’re after some erotica with edge, this is a good place to look. And speaking of looking, my story is called Just Watch Me and tells the story of how Shy Sharleen transforms herself into Sexy Starleen, exhibitionist extraordinaire, with the aid of a webcam.

Here’s an excerpt:

“James got me hot and bothered while we waited for Craig to come home from work by telling me about the conversations they had had about me over pints in the local pub. ‘He knows what you’re like,’ James told me, sitting me on his lap and snogging me hard, curtains wide, one hand up my top. ‘I’ve told him that you like it hard and often. I’ve told him about your sweet, tight cunt and your round, red nipples. I’ve told him that I’ve fucked your arse and you loved it. He knows you’re a dirty slut and he can’t wait to see it for himself.’
‘God.’ I was gulping, throat dry, knickers soaked. ‘Are we really doing this?’
‘Relax, babe. If you don’t want to do anything, just say the word. He’s only going to watch, though.’
His key turned in the lock and I hid in James’ resumed kiss, letting him put his hand up my skirt, baring my thigh to the eye of the newcomer, who had thrown his bags down in the hall and was home. Home and hungry.
‘Well, well.’ His voice was a little unsteady, trying too hard for detached amusement. ‘What have we here? James and Shar sitting in a tree K.I.S.S.I.N.G. Please don’t mind me – carry on.’
So we did. Carried on clinching on the sofa until my top was off and my skirt down.
‘What do you think, Craig?’ James broke off from sucking my nipple to throw the question over to the armchair. I looked over at him; he had released his cock and held it in a fierce fist. His face was pink all over, and looked bloated, his eyes reduced to piggy slits of lust.
There were two ways I could go now. I could shake myself out of this madness and bolt from the room, clutching skirt and top. James was a decent sort of bloke – he wouldn’t hold it against me. Or I could do what I did – move one of my hands down inside my knickers, holding Craig’s eyes all the while, and splay my fingertips across my wet vulva, ready to thrum in a slow, steady kind of way, for the benefit of a stranger.
‘You’re not shy, are you?’ said Craig, trying to keep the tone light, but sounding like a buffoon instead, like the probably-virginal technogeek that he was. Poor Craig. I felt a little sorry for him. This was strong stuff for an introduction to the thrills of voyeurism. But I was past shame now, past modesty, well past my old-fashioned cast-off morality.
‘Actually,’ I panted, letting James remove the knickers and bra entirely. ‘I am. This seems to be…an anomaly…’
It came out something like ‘ammamolomoly’ though, because James’ tongue had come to land on my clit and I could no longer say long or complicated words.
‘Oh my God!’ whimpered Craig, crouching down to crotch level for the better view. His spectacle lenses steamed up and I came, for the first time of many, thrusting my hips right at him, right at his face.”

There are twenty stories of lust, leather and lewdness in this book – check out the roster of authors!
Angel Propps ; Carmel Lockyer ; Chris Ross ; Cyanne ; Alex Severn ; K D Grace ; Brandon Burnham ; Maggie Morton ; Tabitha Rayne ; Jeremy Smith ; Alcamia Payne ; Eva Hore ; Ruth Marie de la Flambeau ; Penelope Friday ; Sommer Marsden ; Morgan Honeyman ; Tara S Nichols ; Teresa Noelle Roberts and L A Fields.

Put some kink in your step and order a copy!

Leave a Reply

Book of the Month

