The House of Elyot

Covers and Contest

Posted on: November 21, 2010

A bit of a cover theme going on this week, in various ways.

Two lovely ones for forthcoming releases here:

1. Total E-Bound sent me the cover for my novella Sempre, due out in February.

He is rather toothsome, isn’t he? And more lusciousness here – the cover of Dream Lover.

My story Love Resurrection will feature in this collection – out in May.

And, as if all this cover action weren’t enough, today I have been tinkering with paint.net in order to make my own image for a self-publishing project. I may well have more information on that for you next week.

In the meantime, who’d like a copy of the Master Me anthology? Just put your hands in the air. Oh, except I won’t be able to see them. So do the internetty equivalent and drop me a comment.

1 Response to "Covers and Contest"

me me me..liftsbothhandsandjumpsupanddown*

those covers are really nice..especially the dreamlover one ist totally great:-) congrats for beeing inside:-)

Leave a Reply

Book of the Month

