The House of Elyot

Winning and Sinning

Posted on: October 10, 2010

Well, I put my fingers of fate into my competitive hat and I swirled the two many, many names around inside it until I drew out that of…Miss Scarlett deWinter. Congratulations, Scarlett – email or DM me on Twitter with your address and I’ll put a pristine copy of The Business of Pleasure in the post for you. (Psst, tsuu, keep your eyes open and you may well find another chance to win in another place soon.)

In the meantime, let me introduce you to a debut novel by a wonderful erotic writer, due on the shelves tomorrow. The Initiation of Miss Holly is by KD Grace. Here’s the lowdown:

Sex with a mysterious stranger aboard a train leads Rita Holly to an initiation into the exclusive and secretive Mount club. Sophisticated and deviant rituals await Rita, as do the endless intrigues and power struggles deep within the heart of the organization.

Sounds great, no? And I happen to know that KD grows her own vegetables – nature lovers frequently make the finest eroticians. So I would say this book will be well worth a punt.

Leave a Reply

Book of the Month

