The House of Elyot

Giveaway Day

Posted on: October 3, 2010

I have author copies of The Business of Pleasure here now – if you’d like one, drop me a comment and I’ll put your name in the titfer.

Other news of the week – I get quoted in Rachel Kramer Bussel’s book trailer for Orgasmic here.

And George W Bush precipitates Virgin Books’ War on Erotica (well, maybe) – full story here.

2 Responses to "Giveaway Day"

I’d love to enter my name!

Memememe please! xxx

Leave a Reply

Book of the Month

